Contact Us

Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox Church

13555 Hillcrest Road 
Dallas, TX 75240-5412
Driving Directions»

Phone: (972) 991-1166

Fr. Peter Kostakis, Acting Proistamenos
frpeter@holytrinitydallas.org

Deacon Mark Pakes
mpakes@sbcglobal.net

Deacon Clint Sharpley
deaconclint11@gmail.com

Deacon Chris Stern
ccstern2010@hotmail.com

Parish Council
pcfeedback@holytrinitydallas.org

Basil P. Xeros, Neokoros
bxeros@holytrinitydallas.org

Demetrios Buck, Youth Director
dbuck@holytrinitydallas.org

Tom Clark, Administrator
tclark@holytrinitydallas.org

Maureen Rakow, Financial Assistant
mrakow@holytrinitydallas.org

Vickie Wells, Executive Assistant
vwells@holytrinitydallas.org

Liz Strong, Administrative Assistant
lstrong@holytrinitydallas.org

Torye Morris, Facilities Manager
tmorris@holytrinitydallas.org

Holy Trinity Bookstore
ht-bookstore@holytrinitydallas.org