Parish News

New Sunday service times
Posted: Sunday, July 21, 2019

Beginning August 4, Sunday Orthros will start at 8:00 a.m., and Divine Liturgy will start at 9:15 a.m.

Pan-Orthodox event, July 20
Posted: Sunday, July 14, 2019

Parishioners of Holy Trinity parish are encouraged to attend this event hosted by NTOM.

Plan on joining us for the 63rd annual Greek Food Festival of Dallas, September 20, 21, 22!

OCF information for area students
Posted: Sunday, June 30, 2019

High school graduates and college students staying in the metroplex, consider joining an area Orthodox Christian Fellowship chapter.

Watch the enthronement of His Eminence Archbishop Elpidophoros live online.

Coffee Hour sponsors needed
Posted: Friday, June 07, 2019

Please consider hosting one of these fellowship opportunities for our community.

Name Day Panegyri, June 17
Posted: Sunday, June 02, 2019

Celebrate our church's Name Day with burgers, music and dancing!

Watch the message from His Eminence Archbishop Elpidophoros to the Faithful of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America.

Philoptochos Scholarships available
Posted: Sunday, May 05, 2019

Applications are now available for scholarships sponsored or administered by St. Barbara's Philoptochos.

Vacation Bible School is June 3 - 7
Posted: Saturday, May 04, 2019

Enroll your children ages 5- 10 for this week of fellowship, fun and learning.

Ministry Fair Sunday, May 5
Posted: Thursday, May 02, 2019

After Liturgy, learn about the many ministries and organizations of Holy Trinity.

Aristia Scholarship
Posted: Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Applications are being accepted for this scholarship funded by the Dr. Nicolas L. Carayannopoulos Endowment Fund.

HTA Golf Outing is May 4th
Posted: Saturday, April 06, 2019

Reserve your spot today for this wonderful event benefiting our parish preschool.

Spring General Assembly Meeting is March 31
Posted: Sunday, March 24, 2019

Please plan to attend this important assembly meeting and participate in the affairs of our parish.

The celebration, which also honors the Feast of The Annunciation, is hosted by the Holy Trinity Greek School. All are invited to attend.

Showing 31 - 45 of 199 Articles | Page 3 of 14